Updates, Updates, Updates, What about your PDA?

This last week everyone has been running around saying “Patch this, update that!” But what about your PDA? I’ve been having issues with my PDA so I updated the OS and then went and found all the apps I had installed to re-install. (I know I could have backed them up but I wasn’t sure if the problem wasn’t caused but an app. ) I was amazed at home many updates where made to each of apps.

The moral is to remember the little machines need updates too.

P.S My dad updated his router and made his Internet connection slower so careful with what you update.

Leave a Reply

